I’M TONE-DEAF, I SHIT YOU NOT


Don’t fucking test me. It did not take much for me and karaoke to understand each other. Lessons were quickly learned. Lines were immediately drawn. The last time remains the last time.

But my lack of personal musical ability I compensate with appreciating others and beautiful instruments.

Here in Cebu, it brought me joy marveling at the sexy guitars I will never play at Alegre Guitars Factory.





It is an old establishment, very popular, too. Unfortunately, they will never get business out of me. Unless, I date a guitar playing sweetheart. Suggestion box open.

4 thoughts on “I’M TONE-DEAF, I SHIT YOU NOT

Leave a Reply

